Youth Nexus Foundation

Youth Nexus Foundation

Contact: Amanda Montgomery amontgomery@buttecounty.net   Fund Purpose Youth Nexus provides grant money to local schools and their Friday Night Live Chapters to...
Donate Now

Never Counted Out

Contact: C.G. Watson events4rocktheword@gmail.com   Fund Purpose Welcome to the Creative Revolution! Never Counted Out is a non-profit that bridges the gap...
Donate Now

Junior Leadership Development Program

Contact: Jacob Peterson jacob@chicostewardshipnetwork.org   Fund Purpose Improving graduation and post-secondary education rates among underprivileged youth through mentorship.   More Info We...
Donate Now

Chico Children’s Museum

Contact: Dana Leslie dleslie@chicochildrensmuseum.org   Fund Purpose Our mission is to cultivate a lifelong love of learning through hands-on, minds-on experiences that...
Donate Now

Friends of Paradise Football

Contact: David Williams christinew764@yahoo.com   Fund Purpose The Friends of Paradise Football organization’s purpose is to raise funds to promote and develop...
Donate Now

Reading Pals

Contact: Michelle Curran readingpalschico@gmail.com Fund Purpose Reading Pals is a local literacy campaign started by community members who recognize the importance of...
Donate Now

Developmental Disabilities Sports Fund

Contact: Randall Stone Randall@RandallStone.net
Donate Now

Girls on the Run of Butte County

Contact: Claire Johnson claire.johnson@girlsontherun.org   Fund Purpose: Our mission is to inspire girls to be joyful, healthy and confident using a fun,...
Donate Now

Cleanrite-Buildrite Foundation

Contact: Dustin Bates dustinb@crbr.com   Fund Purpose The CRBR Foundation puts on various fundraising events and donates funds to local children living...
Donate Now

The Yellow Door

Contact: Josie Blagrave theyellowdoorchico@gmail.com   Fund Purpose: The Yellow Door came together out of two desires: to support individuals with autism and...
Donate Now
Dial NVCF