North State Symphony League – Redding

North State Symphony League – Redding

Contact: Patricia Mullett pmullett@frontiernet.net   Fund Purpose The League raises money to support the North State Symphony representing Redding & Chico. Monies...
Donate Now

Fraine Jo Cox Memorial Scholarship

Contact: Christine Santerre csanterre@gusd.org   Fund Purpose The primary purpose of the Fund shall be to provide scholarship opportunities for senior softball...
Donate Now

Never Counted Out

Contact: C.G. Watson events4rocktheword@gmail.com   Fund Purpose Welcome to the Creative Revolution! Never Counted Out is a non-profit that bridges the gap...
Donate Now

Tony J. Paiva Memorial Fund

Contact: Marianne Paiva mcpaiva@mac.com   Fund Purpose Scholarship for Chico High School FFA students.      
Donate Now

Radio Chico/Redding Radio Community Partners Foundation

Contact: Robert Wolf rwolf@mapletonradio.com   Fund Purpose The primary purpose of this fund is to address public needs through raising awareness and...
Donate Now

North State Symphony League – Music in Memory

Contact: Patricia Mullett pmullett@frontiernet.net   Fund Purpose The fund provides scholarships to the winners of the Young Artist Competition and local aspiring...
Donate Now

Chico News & Review Charitable Foundation

Contact: Melissa Daugherty melissad@newsreview.com Fund Purpose Chico News & Review Foundation seeks to inform, engage and empower citizens and the communities of...
Donate Now

Community Connections Foundation

Contact: Lisa Finwall lavfinwall@sbcglobal.net   Fund Purpose To inspire and enrich those in need within our Northern California community.   More Info...
Donate Now

Adam Gausemel Scholarship

Contact: Gausemel family gausemel@sbcglobal.net   Fund Purpose Scholarship funds for Chico High School graduating seniors who plan on attending Community College or...
Donate Now

Valley Contractors Exchange PTF

Contact: Kate Leyden kate@vceonline.com   Fund Purpose: To award assistance to students pursuing a career is the wide-ranging field of construction.  ...
Donate Now
Dial NVCF