Doug and Kaylinn Hignell Charitable Fund

Doug and Kaylinn Hignell Charitable Fund

Tina Rosenquist tina@hignell.com (530)894-0404   Fund Purpose: Creating Caring Communities that Transform Lives. A portion of our foundation funds the needs of...
Donate Now

Friends of One Mobile Projector per Trainer

Contact: Patrice York pyork@OMPT.org   Fund Purpose: OMPT empowers the most under-served communities in the world to lift themselves out of poverty...
Donate Now

STOP Trafficking Foundation

Contact: Brenda Sherman shermanbusinesssystems@yahoo.com   Fund Purpose: Public education about human trafficking, assistance to victims.   More Info: STOP Trafficking Foundation’s goal...
Donate Now

The Alex Project

Contact: Daniel Strauss dan.strauss@alexproject.org   Fund Purpose The Alex Project promotes text messaging access to lifesaving crisis center services. The Alex Project...
Donate Now

Habitat for Humanity

Contact: Nicole Bateman nicoleb@buttehabitat.org   Fund Purpose: The purpose of these funds is to build and repair affordable housing in our community...
Donate Now

Lori Wesley Memorial Fund

Contact: Gil Wesley gilwesley1@gmail.com     Fund Purpose: The Lori Wesley Memorial Fund was established in memory of Lori Wesley who was...
Donate Now

Lundberg Family Foundation

Contact: Lars Lundberg lundberg08@gmail.com   Fund Purpose As an expression of gratitude, The Lundberg Family Foundation seeks to serve others by supporting organizations...
Donate Now

Cleanrite-Buildrite Foundation – Helping Heros Fund

Contact: Dustin Bates dustinb@crbr.com   Fund Purpose: MISSION STATEMENT: To provide financial resources to firefighters in Northern California personally impacted by the...
Donate Now

Community Impact Fund – The Hope Foundation

Contact: Diane Ruby diane@sheratonrem.com   Fund Purpose: Employee Care Fund and Community Impact Fund.   More Info: The Hope Foundation, because it...
Donate Now

Burkett Family Charitable Fund

  Fund Purpose: The support and encouragement of North State non-profits (including the Performing Arts) as well as worldwide entities promoting social...
Donate Now
Dial NVCF