BCOE – Mini-Corp Education Fund

BCOE – Mini-Corp Education Fund

Contact: Ernesto Ruiz ernier52@hotmail.com   Fund Purpose Provides funding support for the California Mini-Corps 50th Anniversary Celebration to be held at the...
Donate Now

BCOE – Arts Education

Contact: Tad Alexander talexander@bcoe.org   Fund Purpose The BCOE Arts Education Foundation (BCOE-AEF) supports Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) programs and activities...
Donate Now

Chico News & Review Charitable Foundation

Contact: Melissa Daugherty melissad@newsreview.com Fund Purpose Chico News & Review Foundation seeks to inform, engage and empower citizens and the communities of...
Donate Now

Cubana Books Foundation

Contact: Sara E Cooper scooper@csuchico.edu   Fund Purpose The Cubana Books Foundation is a not-for-profit educational and literary organization dedicated to the...
Donate Now

Computers for Classrooms Endowment Fund

Contact: Pat Furr pfurr@chicousd.org   Fund Purpose Support non-profit organizations in an effort to supply refurbished computers to low-income families and schools....
Donate Now

Anduril Fund

Contact: Eric Ruben elessarchico@yahoo.com   Fund Purpose: Building an endowment to provide funding for services to the regional gay, lesbian, bisexual, and...
Donate Now

Bidwell Jr. High School Foundation

Contact: John Watson bjfoundation@comcast.net     Fund Purpose: The mission of the Bidwell Junior High School Foundation is to provide resources for...
Donate Now

Butte County Historical Society Fund

Contact: Nancy Brower booklady@comcast.net   Fund Purpose: To support the BCHS mission to preserve Butte County’s rich and varied history, making it...
Donate Now

Butte County Libraries – Oroville

Contact: Oliver Allen oallen@buttecounty.net   Fund Purpose: Funds will be used to purchase books and expand the e-book collection.   More Info:...
Donate Now

Butte County Libraries – Gridley

Contact: Oliver Allen oallen@buttecounty.net   Fund Purpose: Funds will be used to purchase books and expand the e-book collection.   More Info: The...
Donate Now
Dial NVCF