Chico Science Fair Foundation Endowment Fund

Chico Science Fair Foundation Endowment Fund

Contact: Becki Brunelli and Chrissie Weston Co-Directors chico.science.fair@gmail.com   Fund Purpose Provides future funding to ensure the quality and continuation of the...
Donate Now

Arthur and Betty Gee Community Endowment Fund

    To support the growth and development of the Asian community in Chico through educational programs and social services.    ...
Donate Now

Friends of Evangelical Theological Faculty

Contact: Bruce Hansen bruce.hansen@etf.edu Fund Purpose ETF is an accredited graduate school of theology that exists to become a spiritual and intellectual...
Donate Now

Butte Bicycle Coalition

We promote safe cycling for transportation and recreation through education, advocacy and the involvement of the entire community.
Donate Now

League of Women Voters of Butte County Endowment Fund

Contact: Linda MacMichael Linda_MacMichael@lwvbuttecounty.org   Fund Purpose To support the charitable endeavors, including but not limited to the educational programs and projects,...
Donate Now

BCOE – Mini-Corp Education Fund

Contact: Ernesto Ruiz ernier52@hotmail.com   Fund Purpose Provides funding support for the California Mini-Corps 50th Anniversary Celebration to be held at the...
Donate Now

BCOE – Arts Education

Contact: Tad Alexander talexander@bcoe.org   Fund Purpose The BCOE Arts Education Foundation (BCOE-AEF) supports Visual and Performing Arts (VAPA) programs and activities...
Donate Now

Chico News & Review Charitable Foundation

Contact: Melissa Daugherty melissad@newsreview.com Fund Purpose Chico News & Review Foundation seeks to inform, engage and empower citizens and the communities of...
Donate Now

Cubana Books Foundation

Contact: Sara E Cooper scooper@csuchico.edu   Fund Purpose The Cubana Books Foundation is a not-for-profit educational and literary organization dedicated to the...
Donate Now

Computers for Classrooms Endowment Fund

Contact: Pat Furr pfurr@chicousd.org   Fund Purpose Support non-profit organizations in an effort to supply refurbished computers to low-income families and schools....
Donate Now
Dial NVCF