Our Board

Sherry Holbrook
Co-Chair

Co-Chair NVCF Grants Committee
Owner, Holbrook Furniture
Founder and President, Orphan Care International
mrsholbrook@sbcglobal.net

Joe Wilson
Co-Chair

Public Affairs Manager, Pacific Gas & Electric Company
joe.wilson@pge.com

Deborah Rossi
Treasurer

Co-Chair NVCF Development Committee
VP Investments, Stifel Nicolaus
deborah.rossi@stifel.com

Vanessa Sundin
Secretary

Sundin Law Office
vjs@sundinlawoffice.com

Earl Jessee

Senior Consultant, Matson & Isom Technology Consulting
earl@mitcs.com

Diane Ruby

CFO at Sheraton Real Estate Management
diane@sheratonrem.com

Janet Weitbrock

Caring Communities, The Hignell Companies
janet@hignell.com

Laura Cootsona

Executive Director, Jesus Center
laura@jesuscenter.org

Dial NVCF